Featured Video

7 Steps to Eternity


New Album Release


We are happy to announce our third EP, Rose of Jericho, available on all major streaming platforms from 5 November 2021. We have prepared a digital package for all our supporters on Bandcamp where you can also order the EP with a custom booklet and all four songs as high-resolution audio files (along with the uncut version of the EP) for an even more captivating musical journey.



  1. Tale of Sand
  2. Dancing Dunes
  3. Far From Oasis

Click the link below to stream or buy the EP.

Upcoming Shows

Concert dates (Scheduled)

Interesting Posts


Send us a message

Get in touch (imtheritual@gmail.com)

  • Please enter your name
  • Please enter a message
  • Cannot send mail, an error occurred while delivering this message. Please try again later.
  • Your message was sent successfully. Thanks!